• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    03/01/2021

    Winter at Clear lake

    We have stayed at Clear Lake resort several times and it is beautiful year round
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/28/2021

    Great Minimalist Cabin

    We stayed in one of the rustic cabins and it far exceeded our expectations. We're typically tent campers so this experience felt luxurious for our family of 4. The cabin was warm and toasty, beds were great (very reminiscent of childhood summer camp), bathrooms were clean, and the staff were kind and helpful. We'll definitely be back!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/24/2021

    Nature great! Humans not so much...

    We stayed in a rustic cabin with a shared wall with another renter. The cabin was less rustic than expected and the bathhouse was only a short walk. I wish there had been some guidance for the renters regarding noise, sharing space, and enjoying the solitude of nature. Although I guess if that is needed, the likelihood of the loud, irresponsible screamers abiding would be low. Also - we were the only mask wearers. So... the trees, lake and snow were most excellent. The humans were disappointing. Also - We had a 4 wheel drive vehicle and needed it.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/21/2021

    Great weekend adventure!

    Great snowy weekend away with friends. I wish I could say awful things about this place so it's not over run and too booked out but I can't. It's a great place to visit with friends or family!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/21/2021

    Amazingly Beautiful

    What a wonderful place full of beauty. The snow made our trip so much fun with nearby sledding. The lake is so clear and boats are available. The cabins are a warm and cozy with propane heat and stoves.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/20/2021

    Cozy, quiet, quaint

    Perfect experience. Do your research and come with all provisions, and you'll be set.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/17/2021

    Nice

    Had a great time but it was not that clean when we got there there was still food in the fridge and a pie in the oven for the previous people
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/13/2021

    A fun weekend

    This is a very cool little weekend getaway. We stayed in one of the rustic cabins, which was clean and simple. The surroundings are beautiful and the facilities well maintained. It snowed over 20 inches while we were there, and it was awesome.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/08/2021

    cozy

    cabin #7 very cozy enough room with gas fireplace perfect warm for winter mattress is hard to sleep. Suggest for anyone bring extra foam for mattress. i will come back for summer and next winter season
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/08/2021

    Great weekend!

    We loved staying at Clear Lake Resort! It was the perfect place to stay for skiing at Hoodoo. The cabin and bathrooms were clean. We loved the fireplace in our cabin and the lights outside!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 8